Admin

Contact Us

K e y S e s s i o n s C o n t a c t s

  Tracey Makings | Principal

tmakings@ sandi. net

Melissa Zamora | School Clerk

                 mzamora1 @ sandi. net

 

 

K i n d e r g a r te n

Jeff Corley  - TK  Classroom #20

jcorley@ sandi. net

Nicole Fernandez   Classroom #2

nfernandez@sandi.net

Nancy Peters | Classroom #19

nmacmurray@ sandi. net

Brianna Blackstock| Classroom #3

bblackstock@sandi.net

 

1s t G r a d e

Lisa McDonald | Classroom #9

lmcdonald3 @ sandi. net

Carolyn Willis | Classroom #8

cwillis 1 @ sandi. net

Ann Abuhl | Classroom #7

aabbuhl@ sandi. net

 

2n d G r a d e

Yvonne Kenyo Classroom #10

ykenyon@ sandi. net

Megan Sussman  Classroom #11

msussman@ sandi. net

Christine Tomkinson  Classroom #12

ctomkinson@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

S u p p o r t Staff

Rosemarie Cocco | Ed. Specialist

rcocco@ sandi. net

Elizabeth Kasdan | Ed. Specialist

ekasdan@ sandi. net

Sarah Fallin | Ed. Specialist

sfallin@ sandi. net

Marissa Zepf | Ed. Specialist

mzepf@ sandi. net

Kari Hanson | Speech Pathologist

khanson@ sandi. net

Susana Marin | School Psychologist

sflores@sandi.net

Keashonna Christopher | Counselor

kchristopher@ sandi. net

Mary Gantz  Nurse

mgantz@sandi.net

Penny Lobato Health Tech

plobato@sandi.net

Kate Zlotnick-Hess | Military Counselor

Lori Emerson | PE

lemerson@ sandi. net

Gabrielle Porkolab | Spanish

gporkolab@ sandi. net 

Michaela Rankin | Library Assistant

mrankin@sandi.net

Jeff Flanagan | BSSIII

jflanagan@sandi.net

3r d G r a d e

Darcy Finegan | Classroom #15

(Mon.-Thur.)  - dlist@ sandi. net

Laura Bennett | Classroom #15

(Fri)  - lbennett1 @ sandi. net

Cindy McConnell Classroom #13

cmcconnell@ sandi. net

Jennifer Deaton Classroom #14

jbarnes 3 @ sandi. net

 

4th G r a d e

Aaron Solomon | Classroom B1

asolomon@sandi.net

Becky Kosen | Classroom B2

rkosen@ sandi. net

 

 5th G r a d e

Becky Devereux Classroom B4

bdevereux@sandi.net

Julia Moore | Classroom B3

( Mon.- Thur.) jmoore 1 @ sandi. net

Karen Tennen | Classroom B3

             ( Fri.) ktennen@ sandi. net

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.